Gift Planning Council

Gift Planning Council 2018 Photo

From left:  Pat Green, Wake Mack, Joe Curran, George Caspar, Margaret Tuchmann, Jeff Thede, Matt Petrone, Jacki Gallo, Mary Lago, Pete Sommerfeld*, Alan Jensen, Jenny Milligan, Tim Coffey*, Ann Barden*, Bob Depew, Ken Davis, Carolyn Miller, David Brauti, Michelle Young*, Joylyn Ankeny. Not pictured: Amy Kutzkey, Tonia Lindquist, Jim Pittman, and Mary Strasdin.  (* = OHSUF/DCHF Gift Planning staff)

The Gift Planning Council of the OHSU Foundation and Doernbecher Foundation provides advice and counsel to the gift planning program, especially concerning deferred gift opportunities and real property gift transactions. Members of the council are a representative group drawn from the community, including attorneys, financial planners, life insurance agents, trust officers, real estate brokers/agents, stock brokers, accountants and tax professionals. These community leaders give generously of their time and skill. The foundations thank them for sharing their time and talents to further our mission.

Joylyn Ankeney
Aldrich Advisors

Jacqueline A. Gallo, JD, LLM Tax
The Gallo Group

Patrick J. Green, JD, LLM Tax
Davis Wright Tremaine LLP

J. Alan Jensen, JD
Holland & Knight LLP

Tonia J. Lindquist, CTFA
U.S. Trust Bank of America Private Wealth Management

M. Wakefield Mack, JD
Retired, Becker Capital Management, Inc.

Carolyn W. Miller, JD
Carolyn W. Miller, PC

Jenny Milligan
REMAX Equity Group, Inc.

Matthew Petrone, RICP
LPL Financial

James D. Pittman, CLU, CFP
Insurance Consulting Services, Inc.

Mary Strasdin, CPA
McDonald Jacobs PC

Jeffrey C. Thede, JD
Thede Culpepper Moore Munro & Silliman LLP

Margaret R. Tuchmann, CIMA®
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management