Faculty and Staff

PA Program Faculty and Staff at Graduation 2018
OHSU PA Program Faculty and Staff at Graduation


Interim Division Head and Program Director Gopal Allada, MD
Interim Medical Director Benjamin N. Schneider, MD
Associate Director Pat Kenney-Moore, EdD, PA-C
Academic Coordinator Lillian Navarro-Reynolds, MS, PA-C 
Clinical Coordinator
Core Faculty W. Patrick Bowden, MMS, PA-C
Core Faculty Sarah Drummond Hays, EdD
Core Faculty Brianna Hanson, MS, MPAP, PA-C
Core Faculty Claire Hull, MHS, PA-C
Faculty Shannon Anderson, MPAS, PA-C
Faculty Margot Chase, MPAS, PA-C
Faculty Lisa Egan, MS, PA-C
Faculty Emily Jacobsen, MPAS, PA-C
Faculty Curt Stilp, EdD, PA-C
Regional Coordinator Katie Caba, MHS, PA-C
Regional Coordinator Gina Jones, MS, PA-C
Founding Program Director Ted Ruback, MS, PA-C Emeritus


Division Administrator Dawn McNeill, M.Ed.
Director of Admissions Colleen Schierholtz
Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator Julie Carlson
Education and Technology Coordinator Bob DeBarge, MFA
Clinical Education Coordinator Michelle Eigner
Clinical Projects Coordinator Jami Keene
Administrative Coordinator Jill Fitzpatrick