Guest Lectures

Lectures of Interest

Dr. Thomas "Rock" Mackie returned to the OHSU campus to serve as a visiting faculty

Past OHSU Radiation Medicine Visiting Faculty Lectures

Dr. Daniel G. Petereit, Prof.

Smith "Jim" Apisarnthanarax

Julian C. Hong, M.D., M.S.

Surbhi Grover, MPH

Dr. Ravi Chandra

Dr. Aaron Grossberg

Dr. Erin Gillespie

Dr. Brian Kavanagh

Reshma Jagsi, MD

Corita R. Grudzen, MD, MSHS, FACEP

Tracy A. Balboni, MD, MPH

Drew Moghanaki, MD, MPH

Ms. Susan Hedlund, MSW, LCSW

Juanita M. Crook, MD, FRCP

James D. Murphy, MD, MS

Jonathan Tward, MD, PhD

Professor Krzysztof Bujko, PhD

Dan Golden, MD

Emma B. Holliday, MD


Chief Resident, Dept. of Radiation Oncology Division of RadiotherapyMD Anderson Cancer Center & Affiliate Instructor, Dept. of Radiation Medicine OHSU Knight Cancer Institute

Ashlee M. Byrd, PhD

Nancy Wang, PhD

Theodore (Ted) S. Hong, MD

Archie Bleyer, MD

Stephanie M. Perkins, MD

Max Diehn, MD, PhD

Leah Backhus, MD, MPH, FACS 

Jacob Scott, MD, PhD

Darrion L. Mitchell, MD, PhD

Jackie P. Williams, PhD

Ramesh Rengan, MD, PhD

Derald Wing Sue, Ph.D

Peter Gabriel, MD

Michael W. Kissick, PhD

Matt Cheny, MD, PhD

Gary Gibbons, MD

Sean McGuire, MD, PhD

Eric Ford, Ph.D.

Thomas M. Griglock, PhD, DABR

Jay Dorsey, MD

C-M "Charlie" MA, MD

Aaron Kusano, MD

Keith Wailoo, PhD

Andrew Trister, MD, PhD

Reshma Jagsi, MD, DPhil

Tim Mitin, MD, PhD

Taylor Harry, MD

Karen M. Winkfield, MD, PhD

Mohamed Khan, MD, PhD

Phouc Tran, MD, PhD

Kunle Odunsi, MD, PhD, FRCOG, FACOG

Amato Giaccia, PhD

Kevin Phillips, PhD

Sheryl Heron, MD

Xiaaohu Mo, MD

Chandan Guha, MD

Valerae Lewis, MD

Chika Nwachukwu, MD

Graham Warren, MD

Javier Torres-Roca, MD

Dennis Hallahan, MD

Colleen A. Lawton, MD

Davis Gius, MD

Harry Quon, MD