Surgery Divisions

Academic Divisions of Surgery Our faculty, administrators and numerous providers make up the nine surgical divisions. Within these divisions, residents hone their skills and specialties, providers care and treat patients, and researchers and faculty conduct trials. We can be found within our clinics at both the Center for Health & Healing and on OHSU's Marquam Hill campus. Educational information is also available for residents and fellows interested in joining a specific division.

Abdominal Organ Transplantation

Bariatric Surgery Program

Cardiothoracic Surgery

Gastrointestinal and General Surgery

Pediatric Surgery

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Surgical Oncology

Trauma, Critical Care and Acute Care Surgery

Vascular Surgery