Advisory Board

Oregon Institute of Occupational Health Sciences External Advisory Board. 

Elena Andresen, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President and Provost
Oregon Health & Science UniversityAdvisory Board Meeting March 2016

Senator Lee Beyer
Oregon Senate

Mimi Casteel
Winegrower, General Manager
Bethel Heights; Hope Well Wine                                                                            

Chuck Easterly
Director, Safe and Healthy Workplace Center
SAIF CorporationExternal Advisory Committee January 2018

Representative Bill Kennemer
Oregon House of Representatives

Leslie P. Lundberg
Human Resources

Kathy Nishimoto
Vice President and HR Director
Duckwall Fruit

Lou Savage
Administrator, Workers' Compensation Division
Department of Consumer and Business ServicesExternal Advisory Committee January 2018

Ron Tubby
Senior Environmental Health and Safety Program Manager

Andrew R.O. Watson, Ph.D., CLP
Senior Director of Technology Transfer
Technology Transfer & Business Development
Oregon Health & Science University

Michael Wood
Oregon OSHA